Live Coverage of the 2018 Santos Tour Down Under

Automatically updates with LIVE text and twitter updates from each stage of the race, daily.

Tip: You can find details of all the stages and the previous stage results in the middle column. Just click on the 'preview' or 'results' links.

Stage 6 - Saturday January 20th, 2018, Adelaide Criterium, 90kms

>> STARTS TONIGHT: 17:00 PST, 22:00 EST, 03:00 GMT, 04:00 CET <<


10:24 local (ACT), 15:54 PST, 18:54 EST: - Updated time, stage is starting at later time of 21:00 EST, 18:00 PST today (or tomorrow if your Down Under!)

10:23 local (ACT), 15:53 PST, 18:53 EST: - Less than one second separates the top two GC riders in the Tour Down after stage 5. If you love cycling, and you're not paying attention, why aren't you? One stage left and it's going to be incredible!

The final stage of the Santos Tour Down Under in 2018 will see the peloton race through the streets of Adelaide on this fast-paced 4.5km circuit, 90 kms overall.

Touching the tip of the City of Adelaide Tour Village and starting and finishing by Elder Park on the banks of the River Torrens.